Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jayesh Khattar

Jayesh Khattar

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayesh Khattar
"I had a great experience with them. Greg helped me immidiately with the best quote possible and all this process was quick. Kudos"
Profile photo of David Waldrop

David Waldrop

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Waldrop
"Theresa is the person to talk to about all your Auto, home, or rental insurance needs in Whitesboro! They take great care of our family and we highly recommend them! :)"
Profile photo of Avery Rodriguez

Avery Rodriguez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Rodriguez
"Kris was wonderful and quickly sent me multiple quotes over the phone and was able to get me into an amazing insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Steve Daniel

Steve Daniel

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Daniel
"I have both my home and vechicle insurance with Mr. Headrick and find his attention to detail and customer service a 5 star service. I make a point of reccomending him to friends and family, and look forward to many years of doing business with him."
Profile photo of Morgan Campbell

Morgan Campbell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Campbell
"Everyone with this group has been amazing from getting the insurance setting up to complete my payments. For a first time car buyer they made insurance the easiest part."
Profile photo of KAYLA GARRETT

KAYLA GARRETT

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAYLA GARRETT
"My family has been with State Farm for years. They always answer my many questions and are so genuine and kind!"
Profile photo of Nicole York

Nicole York

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole York
"My family and I LOVE the office in Whitesboro! We’ve moved to another town and insist on using this office. Theresa is absolutely amazing! We refuse to deal with any other office!"
Profile photo of Rena Alexander

Rena Alexander

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Alexander
"Greg checked on my coverage and answered my questions. This.is the type of review I like to get. Very inclusive and quick. Thank you Gregory!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Arnold

Stephanie Arnold

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Arnold
"I recently switched over to State Farm insurance and the people here are so nice. I always feel welcome and they are always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Would recommend to anybody!"
Profile photo of Zachary Rome

Zachary Rome

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Rome
"Excellent customer service, extremely accommodating."
Profile photo of Misty Dotson

Misty Dotson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Dotson
"Everyone in the office is nice and very helpful. They help me every time I have call and ask"
Profile photo of Trey Ramsey

Trey Ramsey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Ramsey
"Exceptional service all around but especially love working with the folks in the Whitesboro office! Theresa is awesome!"
Profile photo of Patty

Patty

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty
"Well I had a great experience. I called and got a quote and within just minutes I had great insurance. The staff was so helpful and very professional! I'm happy with the outcome. Very friendly staff. So happy!"
Profile photo of april lemons

april lemons

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by april lemons
"Great customer service! Always so friendly and kind."
Profile photo of Mel K

Mel K

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel K
"We had a very complicated business/homeowners insurance situation that Kris at Jim Goldworthy’s Office navigated with us with grace. We highly recommend them for all your home/auto/business insurance."
Profile photo of Derek Wolf

Derek Wolf

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Wolf
"Kris was great to work with. Received competitive quotes for auto and homes."
Profile photo of Moname40

Moname40

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moname40
"Mrs. Stephanie helped me get exactly what I needed. I popped in an got my needs met quickly and professionally. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of quietguy

quietguy

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by quietguy
"Gotta auto insurance quote . . . $1,560 every six months. In a nutshell, RIDICULOUS. My current provider charges $575 every six months. Guess which I chose?"
Profile photo of Stephen Bello

Stephen Bello

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bello
"My wife and I plan on going sometime mid next week. The lady who answered the phone was really nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Brandy Goddard

Brandy Goddard

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Goddard
"Stephanie was incredibly helpful in setting up my policy! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mandi Hash

Mandi Hash

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mandi Hash
"Got a quote from them September 19th. I approved the quote and stated that I wanted my policy to start with them. Thought everything was handled. Emailing with them is like pulling teeth. Told them three times start date of policy. Now found out they declined me on bad info. Asked why this wasn't done in September and was told "you were approved then, not sure why now, we respect your decision to shop elsewhere". Now I have to scramble to find someone else before policy ends in a week."
Profile photo of Olivia Hawkins

Olivia Hawkins

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Hawkins
"Fast efficient friendly and effective !!"
Profile photo of Rr

Rr

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rr
"The experience that I had with the sales person was beyond great. It happened during a busy busy time for me and he did not push me. He let me call him back when I had the time. He did not rush me nor did he try to UP sell the insurance policies. Nic could not of been more patient and helpful than any sales person I’ve dealt with in the past and I’m an old old lady :-). Thank you to the sales team and the management team that helped me save a great deal of money and made it pleasant to change carriers"
Profile photo of Linda Gallegos

Linda Gallegos

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gallegos
"My agent was very professional, answered all my questions, very helpful"
Profile photo of Jenise Gooden

Jenise Gooden

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenise Gooden
"Everything was great when trying to get car insurance State Farm. They gave me a good deal. I've always loved this company. They made a lot easy and made my payments better for me to handle."